7 membres en ligne. Connectez-vous !

Note de ce sujet :
  • Moyenne : 0 (0 vote(s))
Recherche dans le sujet
[Paris Catacombs] Have: map, access. Need: good company!
Hi!

I just arrived in Paris today, and I really want to do the catacombs. I've wanted to see them for years, but never had a chance until now. I have a map and access info, but I still need some good company! I'm also up for anything else subterranean... maybe even sewers. Although I'm a bit of a beginner, I am very enthusiastic, and I have had experience in some UK drains/sewers. The only problem is I don't speak French (I studied Spanish in school instead) Sad. But would anyone like to meet up and explore? I'm definitely here for this weekend, and the beginning of next week. Sorry; I know this is short notice. After Paris I plan to see some things in the north of France, and then eastern Europe. I will be passing through Paris again very briefly at the end of the month though to get a train back to London, if no one can meet up now.

Thanks in advance!

Here are some photos I've taken, so you can see that I'm not a complete n00b:
[Image: IMG_1681.JPG]
[Image: IMG_1666.JPG]
[Image: IMG_1670.JPG]
[Image: 4759455954_65aeaabdf2_b.jpg]
[Image: 4758792853_345ea00f8a_b.jpg]
[Image: 4759318622_346f5e1644_b.jpg]
[Image: 4758731047_6333fb27b6_b.jpg]
[Image: IMG_1630.JPG]
[Image: IMG_1640.JPG]
[Image: IMG_1637.JPG]
Nobody expects...
Répondre
Cardinal Awol a écrit :(I studied Spanish in school instead)

KarlHungus will take care of you, and will make you visit catacombs with spanish comments. will he ?
Répondre